July 2014
Event Date Contact Location
CPEN Review w/ Bill Light Jul 24th to Jul 25th Lana Martin (Lana.Martin@coxhealth.com) Columbia, MO
August 2014
Event Date Contact Location
Interactive Trauma w/Jeff Solheim Aug 1st Holly Hall (holly.hall@hawaiipacifichealth.org) Honolulu, HI
Interactive Trauma w/Jeff Solheim Aug 4th Holly Hall (holly.hall@hawaiipacifichealth.org) Honolulu, HI
CEN Review w/Jeff Solheim Aug 5th to Aug 6th Holly Hall (holly.hall@hawaiipacifichealth.org) Honolulu, HI
Interactive Trauma w/Jeff Solheim Aug 12th to Aug 13th Anna Marie Later (alater@hhsc.org) Maui
Interactive Trauma w/Bill Light Aug 18th Tiffany Alves (Tiffany.alves@dignityhealth.org) Carmichael, CA
CPEN Review w/ Bill Light Aug 19th to Aug 20th Tiffany Alves (Tiffany.alves@dignityhealth.org) Carmichael, CA
CEN Review w/Bill Light Aug 28th to Aug 29th Angela Greer (angela.greer@baycare.org) Winter Haven, FL
September 2014
Event Date Contact Location
PHH Summit Sep 5th to Sep 6th Ken Weaver (ken@project-helping-hands.org) Portland, OR
Nursing Conference w/Jeff Sep 12th Steven Jewell (jst4jstn@gmail.com) San Antonio, TX
CPEN Review w/ Bill Light Sep 17th to Sep 18th Kristen Cline (kristen.cline@gmail.com) Sioux Falls, SD
CEN Review w/Jeff Solheim Sep 22nd to Sep 23rd Denise Spaeth (denise.spaeth@wesleymc.com) Lawrence, KS
CEN Review w/Jeff Solheim Sep 25th to Sep 26th Denise Spaeth (denise.spaeth@wesleymc.com) Hutchinson, KS
CPEN Review w/ Bill Light Sep 29th to Sep 30th Jeanne Molitor (jrjeanne@gci.net) Anchorage, AK
October 2014
Event Date Contact Location
Interactive Trauma w/Bill Light Oct 1st Jeanne Molitor (jrjeanne@gci.net) Anchorage, AK
CEN Review w/Bill Light Oct 16th to Oct 17th Deborah Phillips (deborah.phillips@atlantichealth.org) Newton, NJ
CEN Review w/Jeff Solheim Oct 20th to Oct 21st Harley Salinas (harley.salinas@presencehealth.org) Evanston (Chicago), IL
CEN Review w/Jeff Solheim Oct 23rd to Oct 24th Teresa Salama (teresa@azaap.org) Tuscon, AZ
Currents Conference w/Jeff and Cammy Oct 26th to Oct 29th Med Ed (www.mededseminars.net) Destin, FL
November 2014
Event Date Contact Location
CEN Review w/Jeff Solheim Nov 3rd to Nov 4th Taryn Overman (toverman@virginiahospitalcenter.com) Arlington, VA