August 2014
Event Date Contact Location
Interactive Trauma w/Jeff Solheim Aug 1st Holly Hall (holly.hall@hawaiipacifichealth.org) Honolulu, HI
Interactive Trauma w/Jeff Solheim Aug 4th Holly Hall (holly.hall@hawaiipacifichealth.org) Honolulu, HI
CEN Review w/Jeff Solheim Aug 5th to Aug 6th Holly Hall (holly.hall@hawaiipacifichealth.org) Honolulu, HI
Interactive Trauma w/Jeff Solheim Aug 12th to Aug 13th Anna Marie Later (alater@hhsc.org) Maui
Interactive Trauma w/Bill Light Aug 18th Tiffany Alves (Tiffany.alves@dignityhealth.org) Carmichael, CA
CPEN Review w/ Bill Light Aug 19th to Aug 20th Tiffany Alves (Tiffany.alves@dignityhealth.org) Carmichael, CA
CEN Review w/Bill Light Aug 28th to Aug 29th Angela Greer (angela.greer@baycare.org) Winter Haven, FL
September 2014
Event Date Contact Location
PHH Summit Sep 5th to Sep 6th Ken Weaver (ken@project-helping-hands.org) Portland, OR
CEN Review w/Bill Light Sep 8th to Sep 9th Joanna Shearer (shearer.joanna@mhsil.com) Springfield, IL
Nursing Conference w/Jeff Sep 12th Steven Jewell (jst4jstn@gmail.com) San Antonio, TX
CPEN Review w/ Bill Light Sep 17th to Sep 18th Kristen Cline (kristen.cline@gmail.com) Sioux Falls, SD
CEN Review w/Jeff Solheim Sep 22nd to Sep 23rd Denise Spaeth (denise.spaeth@wesleymc.com) Lawrence, KS
1 Day CEN w/Bill Light Sep 25th Sondra Heaston (Sondra-Heaston@byu.edu) BYU - Salt Lake City, UT
CEN Review w/Jeff Solheim Sep 25th to Sep 26th Denise Spaeth (denise.spaeth@wesleymc.com) Hutchinson, KS
CEN Review w/Jeff Solheim Sep 29th to Sep 30th Med Ed (www.mededseminars.net) Casper, WY
CPEN Review w/ Bill Light Sep 29th to Sep 30th Jeanne Molitor (jrjeanne@gci.net) Anchorage, AK
October 2014
Event Date Contact Location
Interactive Trauma w/Bill Light Oct 1st Jeanne Molitor (jrjeanne@gci.net) Anchorage, AK
Critical Care Conference w/Jeff Solheim Oct 13th to Oct 14th Jeannine Strunk (jstrunk@cforums.com) Las Vegas, NV
CEN Review w/Bill Light Oct 16th to Oct 17th Deborah Phillips (deborah.phillips@atlantichealth.org) Newton, NJ
CEN Review w/Jeff Solheim Oct 20th to Oct 21st Harley Salinas (harley.salinas@presencehealth.org) Evanston (Chicago), IL
Healthcare Conference w/Charles Kunkle Oct 20th Kathy Langowski (klangowski@altru.org) Grand Forks, ND
CEN Review w/Jeff Solheim Oct 23rd to Oct 24th Teresa Salama (teresa@azaap.org) Tuscon, AZ
Currents Conference w/Jeff and Cammy Oct 26th to Oct 29th Med Ed (www.mededseminars.net) Destin, FL
Interactive Trauma w/Bill Light Oct 27th Dave Collins (dcollins@peacehealth.org) Longview, WA
November 2014
Event Date Contact Location
CEN Review w/Jeff Solheim Nov 3rd to Nov 4th Taryn Overman (toverman@virginiahospitalcenter.com) Arlington, VA
Interactive Trauma w/Bill Light Nov 14th Amy Reed (alreed@stcharleshealthcare.org) Bend, OR
December 2014
Event Date Contact Location
CEN Review w/Jeff Solheim Dec 13th to Dec 14th Holly Hall (holly.hall@hawaiipacifichealth.org) Kaua'i, HI
Interactive Trauma w/Jeff Solheim Dec 16th to Dec 17th Wendi Wagner (wwagner@hhsc.org) Kona, HI
February 2015
Event Date Contact Location
CPEN Review w/ Bill Light Feb 12th to Feb 13th Melanie Leonard (melanieleonard@texashealth.org) Arlington, TX
Interactive Trauma w/Jeff Solheim Feb 17th to Feb 18th Elaine Schuchard (elaine.schuchard@fmdh.org) Glasgow, MT
Labs Analysis Seminar w/Jeff Solheim Feb 26th Med Ed (www.mededseminars.net) Wausau, WI
March 2015
Event Date Contact Location
CPEN Review w/ Bill Light Mar 4th to Mar 5th Peggy Lavenson (Peggy.Lavenson@hhs.sccgov.org) San Jose, CA
CEN Review w/Jeff Solheim Mar 23rd to Mar 24th Martin Manno (m.manno@kennedyhealth.org) Cherry Hill, NJ
CEN Review w/Bill Light Mar 23rd to Mar 24th Sherry Reisler (Sherry.Reisler@medstar.net) Baltimore, MD
April 2015
Event Date Contact Location
CEN Review w/Jeff Solheim Apr 1st to Apr 2nd Steven Jewell (jst4jstn@gmail.com) San Antonio, TX
CEN Review w/Jeff Solheim Apr 21st to Apr 22nd Teresa Salama (teresa@azaap.org) Flagstaff, AZ
May 2015
Event Date Contact Location
Interactive Trauma w/Jeff Solheim May 11th to May 12th Peggy Lavenson (Peggy.Lavenson@hhs.sccgov.org) San Jose, CA
CEN Review w/Jeff Solheim May 20th to May 21st Debra Delaney (deb@delaneyworks.com) Watertown, NY
June 2015
Event Date Contact Location
CEN Review w/Jeff Solheim Jun 3rd to Jun 4th Catherine McFarlane (Catherine.J.Mcfarlane@kp.org) Downey, CA (LA)
July 2015
Event Date Contact Location
CEN Review w/Bill Light Jul 30th to Jul 31st Melanie Leonard (melanieleonard@texashealth.org) Arlington, TX
September 2015
Event Date Contact Location
CEN Review w/Jeff Solheim Sep 21st to Sep 22nd Peggy Lavenson (Peggy.Lavenson@hhs.sccgov.org) San Jose, CA